Yellow Pages

Support your Local Businesses

3D Printing
Accommodation
Accounting
Advisory & Consultation
Architectural & Design
Boat Building & Storage
Building & Construction
Cleaning Removal & Disposal
Fashion & Clothing
Food & Beverage
Home Maintenance & Construction
Legal Services
Medical Services
IT Setup and Software
Loadshedding
Wood

Greg Miller

Creative arts, 3D printing, 3D printing service, prototyping, model printing, unique one of items printed. Replacement parts, figurines, game figures, special requirement brackets, supports, closures, adapters etc.
1349 Antilles Drive,
0828905056

Gerrie Hermann

2 Bedroom flat fully equipped with northerly view
082 928 1477
gerrierhermann@gmail.com


Hannes van der Merwe

Manage and market holiday accommodation in the Marina
082 875 5720
info@watersideliving.co.za


Marie Odendaal

Holiday Accommodation Rental
082 878 7424
odendaal56@gmail.com


 

Rita Strydom

Cottage for rent, 2 bed, on the water
083 660 7311
kokomo@lantic.net


Roenel Kriek

“The Ark” Guesthouse
084 512 7747
roenelkriek@gmail.com


Roenel Kriek

Rentals/Properties
084 512 7747
kougaprop@gmail.com


Silvia Black

Jamaican Palms Holiday Rental Services
064 652 6699
sblackjbay684@gmail.com


WATERSIDE LIVING

Has since 2004  successfully been managing and marketing many owners in the Marina’s properties as holiday accommodation. If you are interested in renting out your property please contact us at 082 875 5720 (Office hours only) or email us at info@watersideliving.co.za

Anton Naberman

Accounting / Tax services / Business consulting
063 574 2395
af.naberman@gmail.com


Blue Whale Accounting & Tax

Service offered: Tax, Payrolls, Accounting, Financials
Email: admin@bluewhaletax.co.za
Landline: 042 293 0248
Cell: 066 299 8617


Dorette van Heerden

Accounting / Tax consultation
079 037 5094
dorette.vanheerden@gmail.com


 

Mr C Turi

Financial Advisor – Momentum
Charles.turi@momentum.co.za
0834157376


Grant Scott

Business development Advice and services on business development
066 361 2917
grant.scott@skywirght.co.za


Dr Leon M Steenkamp

LMS Life Councelling – Clinical Pastoral Counselling
082 722 1313
leonspreekkamer@telkomsa.net


Ruby Steenkamp

Financial Advice Medical Aids, Insurances
082 655 3484
ruby@rubysteenskamp.co.za


Susan de Beer

Coaching and Mentoring – Life, leadership, career and performance coaching and mentoring
082 900 5097
susandb@iafrica.com

Dr. Heydon Hall

SalaCasa
+27(0)827873905 / +27(0)605672400
info@salacasa.co.za

Chris Strydom

Boat Storage & Services Boat Storage / launch & retrieval
083 663 3738
boats@lantic.net


John Petrelis

Boat Builder – The J-bay Boat company (sales, repairs, fibreglass)
083 270 4380
jpetrelis@telkomsa.net

Anthony Williams

(LMA Builders) Building & Construction Residential & Industrial
083 264 7726
robert@lmabuilders.co.za


Anton Goosen Building & Construction

Goosen Construction – General Building, Repairs, Painting, Electrical, Plumbing and Roofs
082 926 9730
soniaantongoosen@telkomsa.net


Arthur Joubert

Arthur Joubert Construction – home & commercial
083 654 7101
arthur@tarprojects.co.za


Braam Lamprecht

Construction New construction work, alterations and additions, Maintenance
083 377 9555
braamlamp@gmail.com


Jacques Lamprecht

Construction New construction work, alterations and additions, Maintenance
083 266 2505
lamprop0604@gmail.com



Menlo Construction

Building & Construction Residential & Industrial
082 320 9747
menlo@truewan.co.za


Ricus Cronje

Building contractor Building and renovations
065 896 8746
ricuscronje@icloud.com

Dr Dawid van den Heever

Asbestos Removal & Disposal
083 276 8124
vdhih@iafrica.com


Susan van der Merwe

Cleaning Services Supervised cleaning service in Marina
082 875 5720
cleaning@watersideliving.co.za


 

The Specialists

Window Cleaning Window Cleaning Specialists
083 529 6165
clean@pespecialists.co.za


WATERSIDE LIVING

This is the cleaning service of Waterside Living.We offer supervised cleaning and laundry services. If you need a quotation please contact us at 082 875 5718 (Office hours only) or email us at info@watersideliving.co.za Our name says it all!!

 

Isa Erasmus

Fashion Designing & Embroidery
083 430 1748
isaerasmus@gmail.com


Mariëtte Smit

Fashion Designer – Abbycat designs
082 774 9580
abbaycatdesigns@gmail.com


 

Anton Goosen

Sale of Meat products like lamb, pork, mince, boerewors and venison meat processing
082 926 9730
soniaantongoosen@telkomsa.net


Donut World

Best Donuts
073 472 4768
leoniemey@gmail.com


Isa Erasmus

Rusks
083 430 1748
isaerasmus@gmail.com


Laetitia Botha

Fruit & Veg Loerie Veg – whole & processed veg factory situated in Loerie
082 416 6973
orders@loerieveg.co.za


Roenel Kriek

Rad Rusks
084 512 7747
roenelkriek@gmail.com

Adrian Cooper

Maintenance
083 513 4378
ppm@igen.co.za


Craig Wilson

Handyman Services / Lawn Crew & Irrigation
083 278 3535
craig@lawncrewec.co.za


 

Mario Kilian

Cabinetry Build in Cupboards for Kitchens, Bedrooms, Bathrooms etc
079 712 6396
mariok@thecabinetco.co.za


Menlo Electrical

Electrician New installations, repairs & COC’s
083 236 5916
menlo@truewan.co.za


Stefan Carewicz

Electrician Maintenance and wiring
083 456 5879
srelectrical1981@yahoo.com

Braam Cilliers

SLABBERT ATTORNEYS – Conveyancing, Property Law, Estate Planning, Will & Testaments, Contracts
042 293 4271
braam@slabbertattorneys.co.za


 

Molenaar and Griffiths Inc.

Property Law and etc.
016 976 0420
louis@molgrif.co.za

Dr John Dotti

Jeffreys Bay Chiropractic Clinic
072 395 7472
jbaychiro@hotmail.com


Kobus Odendaal

Pharmacy at Policlinic
042 293 2625
Polipharm@telkomsa.net

Name:  Greg Wood
Cell Number: 072 892 1118
Email: marina@digitalso.uk

Hubble Company Rental Inverter Deals

“Rent to Own” Company Rental Inverter Deals
– choose your size

– easy Rental Application

– we install your new system

– rental 60 months

– company rentals only

+27 67 357 0719

rose@a1d1.net