Marina Martinique Directors 2020

The board of directors of the Marina Martinique  consists of six members, one acting as chairman and one as vice-chairman.

At the AGM held on 17 December 2019, the new board was elected for the 2020 year.

  • J Strydom (chairman)
  • V Heunis (executive director)
  • H van der Westhuizen
  • Dr C Coetzee(vice-chairman)
  • Mr A Kloppers
  • Mr R Germishuys

Herewith the CV’s of our Directors

The board of directors are supported by the following staff members:

  • L Gouws (Technical Manager)
  • J Voorslag (Security Manager)
  • R Viljoen (Admin Manager)
  • L Nolte (Administration)
  • L Manuel (Receptionist)