Dear Member,

The last day for nominations for new directors was on 15 January 2018.  The below nominations were received:

  1. Adv M. van Zyl
  2. Mr. A.L.Bekker
  3. Mr. M. Blignaut
  4. Mr. M Bosch
  5. WH van der Westhuizen

Four out of the above five nominees must be elected to serve on the board for 2018, along with Mr O Dannhauser and Dr R Cilliers.

To view any previous information that were circulated regarding the election of new directors 2018, click on the link:

The CV’s of the above nominees are available to be viewed:






For any queries, please feel free to contact the office.